Will I leave you high and dry?

Dear blog,

Its been a while since I actually blogged. The reason is that I feel like my english is deteriorating due to my obsessive need to learn Bahasa Indonesia over here so that I would not get cheated!

Hmm let’s see..I’ve been here for almost 2 months (my visa expires on my birthday) and all I can say is that……well I kinda like living on my own and having my own freedom to do what I want without any limits (well I basically have to know my own limits) but at the same time, I miss home. I hate having to grow up…but more towards the liking of doing whatever/whenever I want. 😀 /sorry

Other than that I wont bore you with a long list of what I dont like over here.  So I will leave you with lyrics from Camisado.

It’s not so pleasant.
And it’s not so conventional
It sure as hell ain’t normal
But we deal, we deal

Just sit back, just sit back
Just sit back and relax
Just sit back, just sit back
Just sit back and relapse again

Im just a regular decorated emergency.  But Imma take it a day at a time.

xox

Leave a Reply

