You are gonna come back strong.

ImageStarting to see that if its too much trouble then it’s not worth my time. Is that wrong?

UTS ended and all my answers in it are all pure bullshit. But hayyy, it still makes sense so hopefully I’ll pass!!! I’ll work harder for my end of term exams (i promise!!). Going to Bali and Yogja in May with Lena!! Can’t wait!! Then watching Asian Dream Cup in June!! Woot woot! Something to look forward to before I go back to Brunei. I miss home. I miss my family. But it’s all good, Im starting to get use to living alone here…the best part is the freedom that I have here (with limits of course). But it’s all good.

This Friday im going to the Harvest with the girls from my International Business class and then on Saturday, Biben is taking me to a dance show in JKT. Some of the things Im looking forward to this week. 🙂 Also, indomee party tonight, courtesy of Kiki 😀 😀 😀 Also, H&M opened at the Grand Indonesia which is good because theres more choices here than in SG. Also also, watched Capt America in 4D!!! EUGH. it was so good!!!!!!! Cant wait for the Avengers 2!!! 😀 Ok thats all. With love. xox

Leave a Reply

