CN Blue – Im Sorry

Totally feelin’ the music. U go CN Blue! My korean fall out boy. Luvvit!!

Its time to really really set my priorities straight. I have to refresh my niat all the time. Im here to study (but at the same time have fun!). So here I am in my room on a Monday (cause I dont have class) doing my assignment that was given aeons ago LOL But its ok. Setting my priorities straight 😀

And listening to CN BLUE!!! I love them now as much as I love Fall Out Boy!!!! Finally a good rock band!!

Also, Nadia and I saw the most cutest teddy bear dog ever!! It belonged to a Korean guy (who was also really cute btw) and it was sooooooo adorable how he held it…like a little white teddy bear!! grrr I just wanna fluff the shit out of it… (the dog not the guy).

Have a good day.
With love xox

Leave a Reply

