Born for this

Eversince I was a little child, I always felt like I was born to do something big..something GREAT…something life-changing.

….and as I grew older, the feeling only grew stronger……….BUT reality kicked in. Yes, I still feel like I was made for something big but how?

How is it that I feel like that but deep down I know its not true. Its just an innocent child’s imagination.

For know, I cannot see a way out from this….all this. I just wish for once , I get a say in what I want to do without being guilt tripped into “ruining” my life.

I don’t know. Maybe…just maybe…theres more to life than this.

Leave a Reply

